

DEL MONTE PACIFIC LIMITED

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands)

(1) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES (2)

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Del Monte Pacific Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Joanne De Asis Benitez as Independent Director of the Company, member of the Remuneration and Share Option Committee, Audit and Risk Committee and Nominating and Governance Committee with effect from 11 December 2024.

The detailed announcement on the appointment of Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez as Independent Non-Executive Director has been separately announced by the Company.

The Board considers Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Following the appointment of Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 11 December 2024 are as follows:-

Board of Directors (a)

Mr. Rolando C. Gapud (Executive Chairman) Mr. Joselito D. Campos, Jr. (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Edgardo M. Cruz, Jr. (Executive Director) Mr. Benedict Kwek Gim Song (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Dr. Emil Q. Javier (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Mrs. Yvonne Goh (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine (Lead Independent Director) Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr. (Independent Non-Executive Director) Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Audit and Risk Committee (b)

Mr. Benedict Kwek Gim Song (Acting Chairman) Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr. Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez

(C) Nominating and Governance Committee

Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine (Chairperson) Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr. Mrs. Yvonne Goh Mr. Rolando C. Gapud Mr. Edgardo M. Cruz, Jr. Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez

DEL MONTE PACIFIC LIMITED -Appointment of Independent Non-Executive Director -Changes to the Composition of the Board and the Board Committees

(d) Remuneration and Share Option Committee Dr. Eufemio T. Rasco, Jr. (Chairman) Ms. Lee Kia Jong Elaine Dr. Emil Q. Javier Ms. Joanne De Asis Benitez

By Order of the Board

Antonio Eugenio S. Ungson Company Secretary

11 December 2024